Harrison Rural Electrification
Association, Inc.
Sun Valley Road
RR 6 Box 502
Clarksburg, WV  26301

Phone: 304-624-6365
Fax:  304-624-6366
Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm EST

General Manager

Terry 

Terry Stout - tcstout@hrea.coop

Operations Manager

Sam Satterfield

Sam Satterfield  - ssatterfield@hrea.coop

IT Manager

Lloyd Mason

Lloyd Mason  - lmason@hrea.coop


Line Supervisor

Scott Wyckoff

Scott Wyckoff  - swyckoff@hrea.coop

Staking Manager

Jon Paul McAllister

Jon Paul McAllister  - jmcallister@hrea.coop

Office Personnel

Missie Stephenson, Accountant - missie.hrea@hrea.coop
Katrina Ewing, Billing Clerk - kewing@hrea.coop
Jacy Woods, Cashier / Receptionist - jwoods@hrea.coop
Rachel Rollins, Work Order Clerk - rrollins@hrea.coop
Brittany Grover, Cashier / Receptionist - bgrover@hrea.coop

 

 


Layout and Code © 2007 Justin M. Waugh - JTekNet.net
Content © 2007 Harrison Rural Electrification Association, Inc.